Parish Council Chairman Bill Orchard email: select98@btinternet.com Parish Council Clerk Mrs M Walsh 01308 281561 email: littoncheney@dorset-aptc.gov.uk     Allotment Society Alison Dunbar, Secretary Tel. 01308 482376 (evenings) email dunbar.alison@googlemail.com. Art Group Lynda Connolly Tel. 01305 871178 email: paintwatercolour@hotmail.co.uk Bellringers Wendy Firrell Tel. 01308 482532 email: wtlitton@gmail.com Bride Valley Beavers Mrs H Larcombe Tel: 01308 482190 email: scouts@bridevalleyscouts.org.uk Bride Valley Cubs Mr Les Keatley Tel: 01308 482190 email: les@keatley.me.uk Bride Valley Scouts Vicky Lloyd email: vickylloyd1977@btinternet.com Bride Valley Fledglings Fiona Evans Tel. 01308 482410 email: office@bridevalleyfledglings.com Bride Valley Film Club Sally Dyke Tel. 01308 482752 email: sally@philipdyke.plus.com Bride Valley News Correspondent John Yates 01308 482585 email: john-and-sandra@hotmail.com Bride Valley News Editor Will Newell email: bridevalleynews@gmail.com Bride Valley Youth Club tba   Community Hall Enquiries Wendy Firrell Tel. 01308 482532 email: wtlitton@gmail.com National Coastwatch Institution (Lyme Bay) Station Manager: Judi Gifford Tel. 01308 485695 email: judigifford2@gmail.com Social Committee Chairman Ron Davidson Tel. 01308 482661 email: ronandalison@talktalk.net Social Committee Secretary Bev Robbins Tel. 01308 482497 email: socialsec@littoncheney.org.uk Thorners School Headteacher Jyotsna Chaffey Tel. 01308 482410 email: office@bridevalleyfledglings.com Village Walkers Steve Kourik email: steve.kourik@hotmail.com  See also: http://www.walk4life.info Web Master David Hearn Tel. 01308 482427   email: littoninfo@idnet.com White Horse Public House Mine Hosts: Jaemie and Pete Tel. 01308 482539 email: website:  
CONTACTS LIST
CONTACTS LIST
Dorset Litton Cheney
in the Bride Valley